Success University inspired me

February 23, 2009 at 4:25 pm | Posted in Success University, Uncategorized, who am i? | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

Yesterday I attended a Success University event set up by local leaders in the business. I had a ball, met such wonderful people and plotted and planned for future success.

I was most inspired by the young people taking the Success University bull of an opportunity by the horns and presenting it to the younger generation – between 18 and 30 (I say 30 and not 25 to be able to include myself in that age bracket)! In fact the rising stars are exactly what you would not expect – young black males. How refreshing! They are an inspiration and are taking a message of personal development, hope and entrepreneurialism to a usually untouched audience and I’m thrilled to be a part of an organisation that is a leader in affordable and life changing personal development.

As for me, I went up on stage for achieving a new level. Members of my team were their to witness it! It was a mixture of fearful butterflies and excitement! I’m involved in something that is having an awesome impact on the lives of the growing number of people searching for a chance to be great – we teach them how and I love it!

Read more on my website.

Posted by Sara Brown, 23/02/09

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.